Users of App2Track will only be visible in the Control Tower when the user meets all the following requirements:
- The user is logged in,
has App2Track on (this is also allowed in the background),
- location usage is enabled (see settings on your phone ,
- and a ride has been accepted.
When the user completes or finishes App2Track, the user will no longer be visible in the Control Tower.
The 'Follow me'-function is not necessary in most cases
Pay attention! It is not necessary to activate the 'Start me' function to be visible to the Control Tower. This function is only relevant when specifically indicated by your client. When this function is enabled, it is possible to follow a user when no ride is accepted. With the exception of the ride acceptance, in this case the user must also meet the above conditions to be visible in the Control Tower.